HOME > About Us > Our Family > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

Principal

Mrs Lay See Neufeld

tpps@moe.edu.sg

Vice-Principal

(Academic) 

Mrs Zahira Mohamed Sedik  tpps@moe.edu.sg 

Vice-Principal

(Admin)

Mr Ng Cheong Ann

tpps@moe.edu.sg

Administration Manager

Mr Kwong Chew Weng

tpps@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Tan Yeow Heng

tan_yeow_heng@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer

Mr Mohd Salleh

mohamed_salleh_mohamed_yas@moe.edu.sg

HOD English

Mrs Jeredith Hee

teo_sock_koon_jeredith@moe.edu.sg

HOD Mathematics

Mdm Lee Wee Hoon

lee_wee_hoon@moe.edu.sg

HOD Science

Mr Jerome Ng

ng_ming_chang_jerome@moe.edu.sg

HOD ICT

Mdm Nurdianna Malik

nurdianna_malik@moe.edu.sg

HOD PEACH

(PE/CCA/Aesthetics)

Mr Peter Chua

chua_kok_leong_peter@moe.edu.sg

HOD CCE

Mr Saravanan

saravanan_sadanandom@moe.edu.sg

HOD Student Management

Mr Ethan Tan

tan_wu_siang_ethan@moe.edu.sg

Year Head
(Primary 5 & 6)

Mdm Chua Pei Cheon

chua_pei_cheon@moe.edu.sg

Lead Teacher (EL)

Mdm Nazreen Osman

nazreen_osman@moe.edu.sg

LH English

Mrs Melissa Yow

wee_liang_mei@moe.edu.sg

LH Math

Mrs Janice Wang

luo_jiahui_janice@moe.edu.sg

LH Chinese

Mdm Shen Jingyi

shen_jingyi@moe.edu.sg

SH Malay & Partnership

Miss Nurhidaya Mohd Sidik

nurhidaya_mohd_sidik@moe.edu.sg

SH Student Management

Miss Isabella Lai

lai_mei_sze@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head Primary 1 & 2

Mdm Eng Lee Cher

eng_lee_cher@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head Primary 3 & 4

Mrs Ng-Chan Jing Bo

chan_jing_bo@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head Primary 5 & 6

Ms Evelyn Yeow

yeow_chew_hoon@moe.edu.sg