inner-logo-text.png
HOME > ABOUT US > Our Family > Pri 1 to Pri 6 Form Teacher

Pri 1 to Pri 6 Form Teacher

Class

 

Form   Teachers

P1 Care

Mdm Nurhidayah Ridzwan

Mdm Juliana

P1 Faith

Miss Adelene Neo

Ms Aminah

P1 Grace

Mdm Teo Ling Nah

Mdm Raihana

P1 Hope

Miss Connie Tan

Mdm Noorazean Rahim

P1 Joy

Mdm Nurfarahin

Miss Isabella Lai

P1 Love

Miss Nurul Asyikin

Miss Zhu Li

 P1 Passion

Mrs Ng-Chan Jing Bo

Mdm Estelle Goh 

 











Class

 

Form   Teachers

P2 Care

Mrs Agnes Lim

Mdm Haslinah

P2 Faith

Mdm Eng Lee Cher

Mr Guo Liren

P2 Grace

Mdm Diana Bte Mamat

Miss Tay Yun Yi

P2 Hope

Mdm Carine Yap

Mrs Neelakandan

P2 Joy

Mrs Janet Lin

Miss Nurhidaya Sidik

P2 Love

Mdm Sally Neo

Mdm Chuang Bee Eng



Class

Form   Teachers

P3 Care

Miss Jolyn Ngo

Mrs Ang Sok Keng

P3 Faith

Mdm Quek Ee Ling

Mdm Estelle Goh

P3 Grace

Miss Esther Kuek

Mr Jerome Ng

P3 Hope

Mdm Norlisa

Mdm Aslina /

Mrs Allen Losey / Mr Quek Guan Hui

P3 Joy

Mr Don Seah

Mr Irwin Peh

P3 Love

Miss Jessica Lum

Mdm Norliela

 


Class

Form   Teachers

P4 Care

Mdm Amutha Lechmee

Miss Tang Jing Wen

P4 Faith

Mdm Nurdiyanah Binte Yahya

Miss Tan Soo Kheng

P4 Grace

Mr Shahdon Bin Mohd Jamil

Mrs Vimala Ravi

P4 Hope

Mr Daniel Kuek

Mdm Shen Jingyi

P4 Joy

Mrs Catherine Ow

Mr Peter Chua

P4 Love

Mdm Stella Ng

Mdm Norhana Binte Khamis /
Mrs Melissa Yow

 

 

Class

Form   Teachers

P5 Care

Miss Queenie Low

Miss Chuan Boon Min

P5 Faith

Mr Kang Teck Beng

J Aswiniey

P5 Grace

Mrs Ivy Lim

Mdm Nazreen

P5 Hope

Mdm Latifa

Mr Ethan Tan / 

Mrs Jeredith Hee / Mrs Azizah Malek 

P5 Joy

Mdm Siti Fauziah

 

Mrs Evelyn Yeow / Miss Tan Pei Wen

P5 Love

Mrs Eileen Chong

Mr Roy Wong



Class

Form   Teachers

P6 Care

Mdm Oh Ding Hui

Mdm Hafidah

P6 Faith

Mdm Rahimah

Mdm Kuek Shee Cher

P6 Grace


Mr Desmond Tan

Mr Iftitah

P6 Hope

Miss Germaine Ling

Miss Lim Mei Wah /
Mrs Seah Mei Lan

P6 Joy

Mr Chai Kae Min

Mdm Koh Meng Hoe / Mrs Ananthi Selva

P6 Love

Mdm Jalela

Mr Abdul Rahman



Mother Tongue Teachers

 

Chinese Language Teachers


Mdm Shen Jingyi 
Email:  shen_jingyi@schools.gov.sg

 

Miss Chuan Boon Min

Email:  chuan_boon_min@schools.gov.sg

 

Mdm Estelle Goh

Email:  estelle_goh@schools.gov.sg

 

Miss Isabella Lai

Email:  lai_mei_sze@schools.gov.sg

 

Miss Lim Mei Wah

Email:  lim_mei_wah_a@schools.gov.sg


Miss Tan Soo Kheng

Email: tan_soo_kheng@schools.gov.sg


Miss Zhu Li

Email: zhu_li@schools.gov.sg

 

Miss Tay Yun Yi

Email: tay_yun_yi@schools.gov.sg 


Mrs Ang Sok Keng

Email: tan_sok_keng@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language Teachers

 

Miss Nurhidaya 
Email:  nurhidaya_mohd_sidik@schools.gov.sg

 

Mdm Norliela

Email:  norliela_ramadan@schools.gov.sg

 

Mdm Juliana

Email:  juliana_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

 

Mdm Haslinah

Email:  haslinah_osman@schools.gov.sg

 

Mr Iftitah

Email:  muhammad_iftitah_mohamed_said@schools.gov.sg

 

Miss Hafidah

Email:  hafidah_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg

 

Mdm Norhana Khamis

Email: norhana_khamis@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language Teachers

 

Mrs Vimala Ravi 
Email:  vimala_ravichandran@schools.gov.sg


Miss J Aswiniey

Email:  j_aswiniey@schools.gov.sg


Ms Aminah

Email: aminah_mohamed_shariff@schools.gov.sg