inner-logo-text.png
HOME > ABOUT US > Our Family > Pri 1 to Pri 6 Form Teacher

Pri 1 to Pri 6 Form Teacher

Primary 1 Teachers

Class

 

Form   Teacher

Co-Form  Teacher

 

P1 Care

 

Mdm Agnes Lim

Mrs Vimala Ravi

 

P1 Faith

 

Miss Jessica Lum

Mdm Shen Jingyi

    P1 Grace

 

Mdm Diana Bte Mamat

Mdm Kuek Shee Cher

    P1 Hope

 

Mdm Carine Yap

Mrs Neelakandan

 

P1 Joy

 

Mrs Janet Lin

    P1 Love

 

Miss Badma Devi

Primary 2 Teachers

 


 

Class

 

Form   Teacher

Co-Form  Teacher

P2

Care

 

Mdm Nurhidayah Ridzwan

Miss Tan Sok Keng

P2

Faith

 

Miss Adelene Neo

Miss Aswiniey

P2 Grace

 

Mdm Teo Ling Nah

Mdm Juliana

P2

Hope

 

Miss Nurul Asyikin

Miss Zhu Li

P2

Joy

 

Mrs Ng-Chan Jing Bo

Mdm Siti  Mariyam 

P2

Love

 

Miss Connie Tan

Miss Isabella Lai

Primary 3 Teachers

 

 

Class

 

Form   Teacher

Co-Form  Teacher

P3 Care

 

Mdm Amutha

Miss Tay Yun Yi

P3

Faith

 

Miss Nurdiyanah

Mdm Norhana

Mr William Tang

P3 Grace

 

Mdm Rahimah

Ms Aminah

P3

Hope

 

Miss Norlisa

Miss Tan Soo Kheng

P3

Joy

 

Mdm Sally Neo

Mrs Catherine Ow

P3 Love

 

Mrs Stella Peh

 Mr Goh Liang Chuan

Miss Tang Jing Wen

Primary 4 Teachers

 

 

Class

 

Form   Teacher

Co-Form  Teacher

P4

Care

 

Mdm Siti Fauziah

Mdm Raihana

P4

Faith

 

Miss Jolyn Ngo

Mdm Estelle Goh

P4

Grace

 

Mdm Nurfarahin

Mr Irwin Peh

P4

Hope

 

Mr Daniel Kuek

Mrs Melissa Yow

P4

Joy

 

Mr Don Seah

Mdm Tan Ting Ting  /
Mdm Norliela

P4 Love

 

Mdm Quek Ee Ling

Mr Muhd Shafig

Primary 5 Teachers

 

 

Class

 

Form   Teacher

Co-Form  Teacher

P5

Care

 

Miss Oh Ding Hui

Mdm Hafidah

P5

Faith

 

Mr Kang Teck Beng

Mrs Allen Losey

P5

Grace

 

Mr Desmond Tan

Mr Iftitah

P5

Hope

 

Miss Germaine Ling

Miss Lim Mei Wah

P5 Joy

 

Mr Chai Kae Min

Mdm Koh Meng Hoe

P5 Love

 

Mdm Jalela

Mr Abdul Rahman

Primary 6 Teachers

 

 

Class

 

Form   Teacher

Co-Form  Teacher

P6

Care

 

Mr Shahdon

Mr Guo Liren

P6

Faith

 

Mrs Ivy Lim

Mdm Nazreen

P6

Grace

 

Miss Queenie Low

Mrs Janice Wang

P6 Hope

 

Mdm Latifa

Mdm Sharifah

P6 Joy

 

Mr Roy Wong

Mdm Haslinah

P6

Love

 

Mrs Eileen Chong

Miss Chuan Boon Min

Mother Tongue Teachers

 

Chinese Language Teachers


Mdm Shen Jingyi 
Email:  shen_jingyi@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Sharon Goh

Email:  goh_shiao_yuen_sharon@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Chua Gek Huang

Email:  chua_gek_huang@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Chuan Boon Min

Email:  chuan_boon_min@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Estelle Goh

Email:  estelle_goh@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Isabella Lai

Email:  lai_mei_sze@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Lim Mei Wah

Email:  lim_mei_wah_a@moe.edu.sg


Miss Tan Soo Kheng

Email: tan_soo_kheng@moe.edu.sg


Miss Zhu Li

Email: zhu_li@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Tay Yun Yi

Email: tay_yun_yi@moe.edu.sg 


Miss Tan Sok Keng

Email: tan_sok_keng@moe.edu.sg 

Malay Language Teachers

 

Miss Nurhidaya 
Email:  nurhidaya_mohd_sidik@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Norliela

Email:  norliela_ramadan@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Juliana

Email:  juliana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Haslinah

Email:  haslinah_osman@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Iftitah

Email:  muhammad_iftitah_mohamed_said@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Hafidah

Email:  hafidah_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Norhana Khamis

Email: norhana_khamis@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language Teachers

 

Mrs Vimala Ravi 
Email:  vimala_ravichandran@moe.edu.sg


Miss J Aswiniey

Email:  j_aswiniey@moe.edu.sg


Ms Aminah

Email: aminah_mohamed_shariff@moe.edu.sg