inner-logo-text.png
HOME > ABOUT US > Our Family > Pri 1 to Pri 6 Form Teacher

Pri 1 to Pri 6 Form Teacher

Primary 1 Teachers

 

P1 Care Form Teacher

Mrs Hidayah Ridzwan
P1 Care Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Neelakandan
P1 Faith Form Teacher

Miss Adelene Neo

Email:  neo_ying_adelene@moe.edu.sg 

P1 Faith Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Vimala Ravi
P1 Grace Form Teacher
Mdm Teo Ling Nah
P1 Grace Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Juliana 
Email:  juliana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
P1 Hope Form Teacher
Miss Nurul Asyikin
P1 Hope Co-Form Teacher

Miss Zhu Li

Email: zhu_li@moe.edu.sg

P1 Joy Form Teacher
Mrs Ng-Chan Jing Bo
P1 Joy Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Norliela
P1 Love Form Teacher
Miss Devi
P1 Love Co-Form Teacher
Miss Isabella Lai

Primary 2 Teachers

 

P2 Care Form Teacher
Mrs Carine Sing
P2 Care Co-Form Teacher
Miss Aswiniey
P2 Faith Form Teacher
Mrs Pamela Lesslar
P2 Faith Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Suzanna
P2 Grace Form Teacher
Mrs Janet Lin
P2 Grace Co-Form Teacher
Miss Chuan Boon Min
P2 Hope Form Teacher
Mdm Diana Binte Mamat
P2 Hope Co-Form Teacher
Mr Irwin Peh
P2 Joy Form Teacher
Mrs Agnes Lim
P2 Joy Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Haslinah 
P2 Love Form Teacher
Miss Connie Tan
P2 Love Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Kuek Shee Cher
P2 Passion Form Teacher
Miss Esther Kuek
P2 Passion Co-Form Teacher
Name: Mdm Siti Mariyam

Primary 3 Teachers

 

P3 Care Form Teacher
Miss Siti Fauziah
P3 Care Co-Form Teacher
Miss Lim Mei Wah
P3 Faith Form Teacher
Miss Jolyn Ngo
P3 Faith Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Norhana
P3 Grace Form Teacher
Mdm Farahin
P3 Grace Co-Form Teacher
Miss Oh Ding Hui
P3 Hope Form Teacher
Mdm Amutha 
P3 Hope Co-Form Teacher
Miss Tan Soo Kheng 
P3 Joy Form Teacher
Mr Don Seah
P3 Joy Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Catherine Ow
P3 Love Form Teacher
Mdm Quek Ee Ling 
P3 Love Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Raihana

Primary 4 Teachers

 

P4 Care Form Teacher
Mrs Stella Peh 
P4 Care Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Noorazean
P4 Faith Form Teacher
Miss Jessica Lum
P4 Faith Co-Form Teacher
Mr Abdul Rahman
P4 Grace Form Teacher
Mdm Nurdiyanah
P4 Grace Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Battaria

P4 Hope Form Teacher

Mrs Melissa Yow 
Email:  wee_liang_mei@moe.edu.sg

P4 Hope Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Lin Hui Ling 
Email:  lin_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

P4 Joy Form Teacher

Mdm Rahimah

Email:  rahimah_razali@moe.edu.sg

P4 Joy Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Sharifah

P4 Love Form Teacher 

Mdm Norlisa

Email:  norlisa_anne_pitch_kastolani@moe.edu.sg

P4 Love Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Estelle Goh

Email:  estelle_goh@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 Teachers

 

P5 Care Form Teacher

Mr Shahdon
P5 Care Co-Form Teacher 
Mdm Chuang Bee Eng 
Email:  chuang_bee_eng@moe.edu.sg
P5 Faith Form Teacher 
Mrs Ivy Lim 
Email:  ivy_goh@moe.edu.sg



P5 Faith Co-Form Teacher 
Mdm Nazreen
Mdm Chua Gek Huang

P5 Grace Form Teacher

Miss Queenie Low 
Email:  low_jia_ling_queenie@moe.edu.sg

P5 Grace Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Dong Yaru

P5 Hope Form Teacher 

Mrs Seah Mei Lan

Email:  chew_mei_lan@moe.edu.sg

P5 Hope Co-Form Teacher

Mr Guo Liren 
Email:  guo_li_ren@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Malek

 

P5 Joy Form Teacher

Mdm Koh Meng Hoe

Email:  koh_meng_hoe@moe.edu.sg

P5 Joy Co-Form Teacher

Mr Roy Wong

Email:  wong_chang_hou@moe.edu.sg

P5 Love Form Teacher

Mdm Sally Neo

Email:  neo_yuan_ting_sally@moe.edu.sg




P5 Love Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Tan Ting Ting

Ms Kavitha 


Primary 6 Teachers

 

P6 Care Form Teacher 
Miss Germaine Ling 
Email:  ling_lay_leng@moe.edu.sg

P6 Care Co-Form Teacher 
Mr Kelvin Ang

P6 Faith Form Teacher

Mrs Janice Wang 
Email:  luo_jiahui_janice@moe.edu.sg

P6 Faith Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Hafidah

P6 Grace Form Teacher 
Mr Chai Kae Min 
Email:   chai_kae_min@moe.edu.sg

P6 Grace Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Shen Jingyi

P6 Hope Form Teacher

Mdm Latifa 
Email:  latifa_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg

P6 Hope Co-Form Teacher 

P6 Joy Form Teacher 

Mrs Eileen Chong

Email:  ng_eileen_a@moe.edu.sg 


P6 Joy Co-Form Teacher 
Mr Iftitah 
Email:  muhammad_iftitah_mohamed_said@moe.edu.sg

Mr Goh Liang Chuan

Email:  goh_liang_chuan@moe.edu.sg

P6 Love Form Teacher 

Mr Desmond Tan

Email: tan_chee_teck@moe.edu.sg

P6 Love Co-Form Teacher 
Mrs Allen Losey

Email: allen_losey@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Teachers

 

Chinese Language Teachers


Mdm Shen Jingyi 
Email:  shen_jingyi@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Sharon Goh

Email:  goh_shiao_yuen_sharon@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Kelvin Ang

Email:  ang_zhi_wei_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Chua Gek Huang

Email:  chua_gek_huang@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Chuan Boon Min

Email:  chuan_boon_min@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Dong Yaru

Email:  dong_yaru@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Estelle Goh

Email:  estelle_goh@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Isabella Lai

Email:  lai_mei_sze@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Lin Hui Ling

Email:  lin_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Lim Mei Wah

Email:  lim_mei_wah_a@moe.edu.sg


Miss Tan Soo Kheng

Email: tan_soo_kheng@moe.edu.sg


Miss Zhu Li

Email: zhu_li@moe.edu.sg

 

Malay Language Teachers

 

Miss Nurhidaya 
Email:  nurhidaya_mohd_sidik@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Norliela

Email:  norliela_ramadan@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Juliana

Email:  juliana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Haslinah

Email:  haslinah_osman@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Iftitah

Email:  muhammad_iftitah_mohamed_said@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Hafidah

Email:  hafidah_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Battaria

Email:  battaria_satmin@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Norhana Khamis

Email: norhana_khamis@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language Teachers

 

Mrs Vimala Ravi 
Email:  vimala_ravichandran@moe.edu.sg


Miss J Aswiniey

Email:  j_aswiniey@moe.edu.sg